Primavera Sound Barcelona 2024 Lineup Announced: SZA, Pulp, Lana Del Rey, FKA twigs, and More

Primavera Sound will return to Barcelona from May 29 to June 2, 2024, with Lana Del Rey, Pulp, SZA, and FKA twigs on the bill. Mitski, Vampire Weekend, Bikini Kill, PJ Harvey, the National, Charli XCX, Troye Sivan, and Deftones will join them at Parc del Fòrum, with Phoenix playing the free day on May 29.

Elsewhere on the bill are: Justice, Amaarae, Clipse, Jai Paul, Arca, Yeule, Portishead’s Beth Gibbons, Sofia Kourtesis, Disclosure, a Mica Levi DJ set, billy woods, A. G. Cook, Freddie Gibbs & Madlib, Joanna Sternberg, BadBadNotGood, William Basinski, Faye Webster, American Football, Yo La Tengo, Arab Strap, Romy, the Armed, Jessica Pratt, Water From Your Eyes, Nala Sinephro, Hannah Diamond, Lankum, Lambchop, and, as ever, the festival house band, Shellac.

Last year’s Primavera Sound included performances from Blur, Kendrick Lamar, Rosalía, Skrillex, Death Grips, Caroline Polachek, Alex G, Le Tigre, Depeche Mode, Japanese Breakfast, and more. Read Pitchfork’s review of last year’s festival, “The Best of Primavera Sound 2023: Blur, Kendrick, Rosalía, and More.”